2015 Scholarship Application

Redstone Federal Credit Union's (RFCU) Scholarship Program recognizes, rewards and supports the pursuit of higher education by its members. RFCU awards twelve $2000 scholarships to students pursuing a higher education. Seven of the scholarship recipients are students attending partner colleges/universities, including Alabama A & M University, J.F. Drake State Technical College, The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Middle Tennessee State University, Oakwood University, Calhoun Community College, and Athens State University. The Clyde D. Bean Memorial Scholarship is open to Tennessee residents only; but may be applied to any college or university.

Four 'at-large' scholarships will be awarded to members attending other institutions.

Application Deadline

Applications must be submitted online by March 2, 2015.

Selection Process

Your application will be evaluated by the Scholarship Committee, and you will be notified of its decision no later than May 29, 2015.

* - required