Board of Directors Election Notice

As required by the bylaws of Redstone Federal Credit Union®, this announcement serves as a notice to the membership of the Election of Officials.

In February 2018, three director positions will become vacant. The Nominating Committee has nominated the following individuals to each serve:

  • Ms. Charlene Brueggeman—three-year term
  • Ms. Kathleen Leonard—three-year term
  • Mr. Charlie Miller—three-year term

When only one member is nominated for each position to be filled, the election will not be conducted by ballot and there will be no nominations from the floor. The Chair will declare each nominee elected by acclamation at the Annual Meeting. 

Nominations for vacancies can also be made by petition. Five hundred signatures of Redstone Federal Credit Union primary members are required. Each nominee by petition must also submit, with the petition, a statement of qualifications, biographical data, and a notarized, signed letter to agree to serve, if elected. All petitions for nomination must be received at Redstone postmarked, or via online submission, by midnight, or hand delivered by 5:00 p.m., at the Wynn Drive Office (220 Wynn Drive, Huntsville, AL) on Monday, December 4, 2017.

Charlene Brueggeman

Ms. Charlene Brueggeman

Read Ms. Brueggeman's Bio
Kathleen Leonard

Ms. Kathleen Leonard

Read Ms. Leonard's Bio
Charlie Miller

Mr. Charlie Miller

Read Mr. Miller's Bio